New release!

The Legend of the Broken Heart book 6 of the In for a Penny psychic suspense series.

The thrilling conclusion to the In for a Penny series.

“Page-turning suspense”

Amazon Reviewer

Available on Amazon

Signing & events.

More books

Check out my other books and series.

Time Shattering

A woman out of time. An honorable captain. Can their love survive a world about to be torn apart?

The Haunting of Sycamore House

A shocking murder. A houseful of possible culprits. Can a reluctant psychic unravel a tragedy from the past to catch a killer in the present?

Peyton and the Paragon

The ton’s most eligible bachelor. The Season’s most mistrustful heiress. The house party that set tongues wagging.